100 Burtt Road
Suite G01
Andover, MA 01810
Tel: 978-475-8153
Fax: 978-475-7177

Deloury Industries
David Deloury
President and CEO
ddeloury@deloury.com
Agretech Materials
Dustin White
General Manager
dwhite@agretechcorp.com
Deloury Construction
Chris Ryder
General Manager
cryder@deloury.com
Deloury Industries
Marcy Davala
Office Manager
mdavala@deloury.com
DW Leasing
Scott Pearson
General Manager - Facilities
spearson@deloury.com
Finance & Administration
Javier Laureano
Controller
jlaureano@deloury.com
    

Home  |  Deloury Construction  |  Agretech Materials  |  Agretech Disposal  |  Contacts  |  Site Development
Road & Utility Work  |  Aggregate Materials  |  Aggregate Trucking  |  Disposal / Recycling Services
Project Portfolio  |  Equipment  |  Safety  |  Job Opportunities  |  In the News  |  Community Involvement